Home / FFA News / 2012 Honorary State Degree Honorees

2012 Honorary State Degree Honorees


The following people were recognized as Honorary Degree recipients during the second session of 2012 Ohio FFA Convention.

Edward Beeler
Mark Butler
Jamie Chenovey
Scott Elwer
Carol Endslow
Leonard Felty
Colleen Wright
Fred Colt
Dr. Williams Hains
Rober Jordan
Michael Leach
William Massey
Ron Matter
Donna Meller
Rick Raach
Dr. Todd Rappold
Richard Rhoades
John Schartman
David Snyder
Mike Sparks
Devon Stanley
Diane Zyski


Check Also

North Union FFA earns accolades

By Caleb Isler, Chapter Reporter North Union won the National FFA Agronomy Career Development Event …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *