Home / FFA News / 2012-2013 Ohio State FFA Officer Team Named

2012-2013 Ohio State FFA Officer Team Named


President: Shelby Faulkner

Vice President: Sarah Bookman

Secretary: Craig Berning

Treasurer: Erin Wollett

Reporter: Daniel Zimmerman

Sentinel: Adam Rine

District 1 President: Clayton Parrish

District 2 President:Erica White

District 3 President: Nicole Steiner

District 4 President: Gary Klopfenstein

District 5 President: Maddy Buschur

District 6 President: Jordan Stacy

District 7 President: Leanna Bachman

District 8 President: Casey Schlauch

District 9 President: Carley Snider

District 10 President: Kayla Stalin

Check Also

Report looks at building more resilient Ohio food systems

By Madi Kregel, OCJ field reporters A group of Ohio farm and food groups recently …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *